LCDC Board of Directors
Name Position Term Number Term Expiration Date
Rex Womack President 3 9/30/2024
Andy McAngus
Vice President 2 9/30/2025
Douglas Morfeld Secretary 3 9/30/2025
Sheryl Stanley Treasurer 1 9/30/2024
Debra Wilcox Board Member 2 9/30/2025
Charlotte Garner Board Member 2 9/30/2025
Karen Murphy
Board Member  1 9/30/2024

 **Board Members serve in two (2) year term increments and may serve a maximum of three (3) consecutive terms***

For questions or comments, please email LCDC President Rex Womack at

Copyright © City of Leonard, Texas  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM